Dodgy Dealer or President?

download-1

Like Emperor Titus distracting the hoards with one hundred days of games the man is at it again. Trump saved jobs at Carrier not by bullying like he promised but bending over backwards.

Don’t get me wrong I am happy for the Carrier workers. I lost my job and had to sell my car to pay the mortgage. I know what it’s like. I retrained and came back stronger. Trump fooled the masses during election now he’s at it again with a cheap stunt.  I hope this is not it. I hope he can do better longer term. America needs sustainable new tech jobs of the future.  Obama saved the car industry by betting on America believing in its people not bribing firms to make yourself look good and then go around bragging about it. It’s time to grow up.

 

Leave a Reply

